#113592: "Playing reptile house, and moving reptiles into it, caused an invalid setup. "
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
같은 내용에 대하여 이미 등록된 보고가 있는지 확인해주세요
그렇다면, 이 보고를 추천해주세요. 추천을 가장 많이 받은 보고부터 우선적으로 처리됩니다!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
상세한 설명
-
• 만약 오류 메세지가 화면에 나타났다면, 그 오류 메세지를 복사해서 붙여넣어 주시기 바랍니다.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• 무엇을 하고 싶었고, 무엇을 했고, 무슨 일이 일어났는지를 설명해 주십시오
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 당신이 막혔을 때 화면에 무엇이 나타났습니까?(검은 화면? 게임 인터페이스? 오류 메시지?)
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 당신이 하고 싶었던 게임 내 행동이 어느 것입니까?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• 이 게임 행동을 하기 위해 무엇을 시도했습니까?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
-
• 당신이 이것을 하려고 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태창 메시지 등)
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 어떤 부분에서 문제가 발생 하였나요(문제가 발생했을 당시 어떤 지시가 내려졌었나요)?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• 당신이 게임 행동을 하려 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태 막대 메시지, ...)
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 디스플레이 문제를 설명해주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
보고 이력
For information, i think this situation was caused by moving a tier 1 reptile that didnt require water from the only water source that was 1 size enclosure, the other 1 size enclosure was then not on a water source. The second reptile moved (tier 1 as well) required water, so the 1 size enclosure was no longer available for it to be removed from, and so a larger enclosure was forced. This then freed up the only tier 5 enclosure even though a tier 5 animal was still present in the zoo.
리포트에 내용 추가하기
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
