모든 보고
서쪽 왕국의 건축가 보고
#127680: "Church didn't allow me to discard a dept card"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
규칙: 게임 내 규칙이 적용되지 않았습니다
상세한 설명
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
When I played the church card, it didn't let me discard a dept card, even if I got one.
The only action that the game let me choose is to pass and choose not to discard the dept card that I got.• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
My move was 267.You can clearly see that I have a dept in hand and that I am trying to discard it, reload my web browser and even try to connect to the game on my phone and it didn't let me discard it. You can see that I am trying several times to reload and try other options, but in the end I can only skip the action and for the sake of everyone else, skip it.• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v125
보고 이력
리포트에 내용 추가하기
여기에 버그를 재현하거나 당신의 제안을 이해하는 데 관련 있는 내용을 아무것이나 남겨주십시오:
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.