#136272: "Summary of Rule Errors and Optimization"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
같은 내용에 대하여 이미 등록된 보고가 있는지 확인해주세요
그렇다면, 이 보고를 추천해주세요. 추천을 가장 많이 받은 보고부터 우선적으로 처리됩니다!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
상세한 설명
-
• 만약 오류 메세지가 화면에 나타났다면, 그 오류 메세지를 복사해서 붙여넣어 주시기 바랍니다.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• 무엇을 하고 싶었고, 무엇을 했고, 무슨 일이 일어났는지를 설명해 주십시오
every game
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
every game
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 당신이 막혔을 때 화면에 무엇이 나타났습니까?(검은 화면? 게임 인터페이스? 오류 메시지?)
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
every game
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 당신이 하고 싶었던 게임 내 행동이 어느 것입니까?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• 이 게임 행동을 하기 위해 무엇을 시도했습니까?
every game
-
• 당신이 이것을 하려고 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태창 메시지 등)
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 어떤 부분에서 문제가 발생 하였나요(문제가 발생했을 당시 어떤 지시가 내려졌었나요)?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• 당신이 게임 행동을 하려 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태 막대 메시지, ...)
every game
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 디스플레이 문제를 설명해주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
every game
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v128
보고 이력
리포트에 내용 추가하기
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
