#154923: "Cannot use Repeater factory on a space I previously claimed with a single coin"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
같은 내용에 대하여 이미 등록된 보고가 있는지 확인해주세요
그렇다면, 이 보고를 추천해주세요. 추천을 가장 많이 받은 보고부터 우선적으로 처리됩니다!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
상세한 설명
-
• 만약 오류 메세지가 화면에 나타났다면, 그 오류 메세지를 복사해서 붙여넣어 주시기 바랍니다.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• 무엇을 하고 싶었고, 무엇을 했고, 무슨 일이 일어났는지를 설명해 주십시오
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 당신이 막혔을 때 화면에 무엇이 나타났습니까?(검은 화면? 게임 인터페이스? 오류 메시지?)
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 당신이 하고 싶었던 게임 내 행동이 어느 것입니까?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• 이 게임 행동을 하기 위해 무엇을 시도했습니까?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
-
• 당신이 이것을 하려고 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태창 메시지 등)
I clicked on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile anyway, and got the message "This move is not authorized now".
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 어떤 부분에서 문제가 발생 하였나요(문제가 발생했을 당시 어떤 지시가 내려졌었나요)?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• 당신이 게임 행동을 하려 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태 막대 메시지, ...)
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 디스플레이 문제를 설명해주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v131
보고 이력
Last one was kinda fun, the game sees the coin I use to activate the move to reach the repeater factory and to grab two coins but NOT the one I want to repeat (Eng12).
imgur.com/a/dz4QPos
You can see the outline on the coin on eng7 used to make the move and on get 2 coins used before but NOT on the eng12 used previously.
Nothing helped to solve the problem (F5, change browsers, devices or whatsoever).
boardgamearena.com/3/ultimaterailroads?table=644606907&replayFrom=75
I used a gold coin to activate the move 2 industrial movements engineer, which resulted in me getting to the repeater action and I could not repeat the move 2 industrial movements engineer.
For science I then tried this when I got my "take first player" worker back and I could repeat it, this would have lost me 20 points though as a single green movement was more important (getting the gold going during my turn was very important)
boardgamearena.com/9/ultimaterailroads?table=672129755
리포트에 내용 추가하기
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
