모든 보고
레드7 보고
#16100: "When placing a card on the canvas higher than my palette count, it did not draw a card for me."
notabug: 버그가 아닙니다
1
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
규칙: 게임 내 규칙이 적용되지 않았습니다
상세한 설명
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
So this only happened when I played a 7, which then I discarded a 7 to the canvas. I did not play an additional card to the canvas, but I only had 5 cards at the time, so I should have drawn a new card. It seems when using a 7 to discard from your palette to the canvas and the card is higher than palette count, it does not trigger the card draw.• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
It was move 44.• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Safari v13
보고 이력
2020년 4월 23일 7:08 •
MrTerriFy • 버그가 아닙니다:
2020년 6월 5일 20:17 • Hello. It was according to the rules:
"Choose a card from your Palette and either discard it to the Canvas or place it face-down on top of the Draw Deck. --> If playing with Advanced Red7, do not draw a card for discarding. <-- You may not play a 7 if you cannot stay in the game at the end of your turn."
"Choose a card from your Palette and either discard it to the Canvas or place it face-down on top of the Draw Deck. --> If playing with Advanced Red7, do not draw a card for discarding. <-- You may not play a 7 if you cannot stay in the game at the end of your turn."
리포트에 내용 추가하기
여기에 버그를 재현하거나 당신의 제안을 이해하는 데 관련 있는 내용을 아무것이나 남겨주십시오:
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.