모든 보고
카르비 보고
#161412: "I moved my ship and it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
인터페이스 때문에 룰 상 할 수 있는 특정 행동을 하지 못했습니다
상세한 설명
• 당신이 하고 싶었던 게임 내 행동이 어느 것입니까?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.• 이 게임 행동을 하기 위해 무엇을 시도했습니까?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move.• 당신이 이것을 하려고 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태창 메시지 등)
I could not undo this, so I just passed for my second move :(.• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Mozilla v5
보고 이력
2025년 3월 14일 17:00 •
리포트에 내용 추가하기
여기에 버그를 재현하거나 당신의 제안을 이해하는 데 관련 있는 내용을 아무것이나 남겨주십시오:
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.