#174286: "My opponent was not allowed to play a character card, even though it is always legal to do so. "
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
같은 내용에 대하여 이미 등록된 보고가 있는지 확인해주세요
그렇다면, 이 보고를 추천해주세요. 추천을 가장 많이 받은 보고부터 우선적으로 처리됩니다!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
상세한 설명
-
• 만약 오류 메세지가 화면에 나타났다면, 그 오류 메세지를 복사해서 붙여넣어 주시기 바랍니다.
Stated in the title.
-
• 무엇을 하고 싶었고, 무엇을 했고, 무슨 일이 일어났는지를 설명해 주십시오
boardgamearena.com/table?table=694221351
Move 122.
My opponent had 2 cards left and had worked hard to get to the goal of "have 10 cards in the discard pile".
But the interface would not let him play his "Healer" card because he has no coin to pay.
This does not matter. Any character can be played, and if the effect cannot be carried out, it just ends up being a wasted play, but at least it would have allowed him to get a 10th card in his discards. Instead, he had to use the Matrona, and lost the 8 points for that goal.
This is a rare bug but must be fixed; it very must messed up the game.
Thank :) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
Stated in the title.
-
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
boardgamearena.com/table?table=694221351
Move 122.
My opponent had 2 cards left and had worked hard to get to the goal of "have 10 cards in the discard pile".
But the interface would not let him play his "Healer" card because he has no coin to pay.
This does not matter. Any character can be played, and if the effect cannot be carried out, it just ends up being a wasted play, but at least it would have allowed him to get a 10th card in his discards. Instead, he had to use the Matrona, and lost the 8 points for that goal.
This is a rare bug but must be fixed; it very must messed up the game.
Thank :) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
Stated in the title.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 당신이 막혔을 때 화면에 무엇이 나타났습니까?(검은 화면? 게임 인터페이스? 오류 메시지?)
Stated in the title.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
Stated in the title.
-
• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
boardgamearena.com/table?table=694221351
Move 122.
My opponent had 2 cards left and had worked hard to get to the goal of "have 10 cards in the discard pile".
But the interface would not let him play his "Healer" card because he has no coin to pay.
This does not matter. Any character can be played, and if the effect cannot be carried out, it just ends up being a wasted play, but at least it would have allowed him to get a 10th card in his discards. Instead, he had to use the Matrona, and lost the 8 points for that goal.
This is a rare bug but must be fixed; it very must messed up the game.
Thank :) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 당신이 하고 싶었던 게임 내 행동이 어느 것입니까?
Stated in the title.
-
• 이 게임 행동을 하기 위해 무엇을 시도했습니까?
boardgamearena.com/table?table=694221351
Move 122.
My opponent had 2 cards left and had worked hard to get to the goal of "have 10 cards in the discard pile".
But the interface would not let him play his "Healer" card because he has no coin to pay.
This does not matter. Any character can be played, and if the effect cannot be carried out, it just ends up being a wasted play, but at least it would have allowed him to get a 10th card in his discards. Instead, he had to use the Matrona, and lost the 8 points for that goal.
This is a rare bug but must be fixed; it very must messed up the game.
Thank :) -
• 당신이 이것을 하려고 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태창 메시지 등)
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 어떤 부분에서 문제가 발생 하였나요(문제가 발생했을 당시 어떤 지시가 내려졌었나요)?
Stated in the title.
-
• 당신이 게임 행동을 하려 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태 막대 메시지, ...)
boardgamearena.com/table?table=694221351
Move 122.
My opponent had 2 cards left and had worked hard to get to the goal of "have 10 cards in the discard pile".
But the interface would not let him play his "Healer" card because he has no coin to pay.
This does not matter. Any character can be played, and if the effect cannot be carried out, it just ends up being a wasted play, but at least it would have allowed him to get a 10th card in his discards. Instead, he had to use the Matrona, and lost the 8 points for that goal.
This is a rare bug but must be fixed; it very must messed up the game.
Thank :) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 디스플레이 문제를 설명해주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
Stated in the title.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
Stated in the title.
-
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
boardgamearena.com/table?table=694221351
Move 122.
My opponent had 2 cards left and had worked hard to get to the goal of "have 10 cards in the discard pile".
But the interface would not let him play his "Healer" card because he has no coin to pay.
This does not matter. Any character can be played, and if the effect cannot be carried out, it just ends up being a wasted play, but at least it would have allowed him to get a 10th card in his discards. Instead, he had to use the Matrona, and lost the 8 points for that goal.
This is a rare bug but must be fixed; it very must messed up the game.
Thank :) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
Stated in the title.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v137
보고 이력
I also experimented with other character cards that could be in a situation where no effect is possible:
Anglerfish (with no locations to raise and no locations in the discard pile to conquer): The game allowed the anglerfish to be played. No effect occurred, and the next player took a turn, as normal.
Wave-Teller with no locations on the player board: Same thing, the card was allowed to be played, and no effect occurred; the next player then took a turn.
Researcher with no locations to raise: Same thing, no problem occurred, the card was played, and the next player took a turn. BUT... the other player did not get the one raise that should be given.
THAT is a separate bug, for which I have already written a separate bug report.
리포트에 내용 추가하기
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
