#20310: "Diver rules not respected"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
같은 내용에 대하여 이미 등록된 보고가 있는지 확인해주세요
그렇다면, 이 보고를 추천해주세요. 추천을 가장 많이 받은 보고부터 우선적으로 처리됩니다!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
상세한 설명
-
• 만약 오류 메세지가 화면에 나타났다면, 그 오류 메세지를 복사해서 붙여넣어 주시기 바랍니다.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• 무엇을 하고 싶었고, 무엇을 했고, 무슨 일이 일어났는지를 설명해 주십시오
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 당신이 막혔을 때 화면에 무엇이 나타났습니까?(검은 화면? 게임 인터페이스? 오류 메시지?)
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 당신이 하고 싶었던 게임 내 행동이 어느 것입니까?
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• 이 게임 행동을 하기 위해 무엇을 시도했습니까?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
-
• 당신이 이것을 하려고 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태창 메시지 등)
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 어떤 부분에서 문제가 발생 하였나요(문제가 발생했을 당시 어떤 지시가 내려졌었나요)?
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• 당신이 게임 행동을 하려 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태 막대 메시지, ...)
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 디스플레이 문제를 설명해주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v83
보고 이력
리포트에 내용 추가하기
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
