#6779: "He have no card but flies to the planet !"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
같은 내용에 대하여 이미 등록된 보고가 있는지 확인해주세요
그렇다면, 이 보고를 추천해주세요. 추천을 가장 많이 받은 보고부터 우선적으로 처리됩니다!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
상세한 설명
-
• 만약 오류 메세지가 화면에 나타났다면, 그 오류 메세지를 복사해서 붙여넣어 주시기 바랍니다.
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 무엇을 하고 싶었고, 무엇을 했고, 무슨 일이 일어났는지를 설명해 주십시오
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 당신이 막혔을 때 화면에 무엇이 나타났습니까?(검은 화면? 게임 인터페이스? 오류 메시지?)
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 당신이 하고 싶었던 게임 내 행동이 어느 것입니까?
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 이 게임 행동을 하기 위해 무엇을 시도했습니까?
-
• 당신이 이것을 하려고 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태창 메시지 등)
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 어떤 부분에서 문제가 발생 하였나요(문제가 발생했을 당시 어떤 지시가 내려졌었나요)?
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 당신이 게임 행동을 하려 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태 막대 메시지, ...)
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 디스플레이 문제를 설명해주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v56
보고 이력
used card won't abandon immediately, it can be used the second time!
You can fly to an adjacent planet without using a card, it's in the rules and in the turn reference at the bottom of the page. So no bug here, since in move 10 El Raton flies to an adjacent planet. Note the different wording: you can *fly* without using a card, but only to an adjacent planet (including from the first to the last, see explanation in the turn reference in "how to play" section), or you can *jump* to any planet, but you have to use a card for this.
As for the other bug you mention:
- please don't mix different bugs in the same bug report. We must be able to close the bug report if it has been solved or if it's not a bug, and when players vote to confirm a bug, we need to know which bug they confirm.
- I'm not sure I understand, do you mean that when you used a card to make an action, it was not discarded, and you could use it for your second action? Which turn did this happen? I didn't see anything like that in the 20 first moves of this game.
I'll close this bug report, if the 2nd bug you mention is not related to the first and is really a bug, please open another bug report with the number of the table and the number of the move.
Regards
리포트에 내용 추가하기
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
