모든 보고
스페이스 베이스 보고
#73828: "Combined cards Sarafanov and Gordon buy issue"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
규칙: 게임 내 규칙이 적용되지 않았습니다
상세한 설명
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
I have experienced different issues in multiple games, when you use the Gordon Buy action and then the Sarafanov add 3 then a buy it re-sets the money to zero, or it takes away your extra buy.
I had a cube in Gordon in Blue and a cube in Sarafanov in Red.
I used the Gordon cube and skipped the buy, then used the other cube to get 3 bucks and an extra buy - and I was not given my extra buy. At least the money was not re-set this time, but still, I had bought only one of two cards I was supposed to be able to buy.
• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
I can't de-code the game replay so I can't figure out how it was recorded, and I re-set the turn in the middle since it took away the money in the middle of the turn at one point. I think it is move 48.• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v106
보고 이력
riverpa • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2022년 10월 15일 1:47 • I have run into different issues with this, basically my workaround is to use the Gordon cube (blue or red) and make one buy using all the money I can, then skip the extra buy, money re-sets to zero (why?), then use Sarafanov and get 3 bucks for another card. But I cannot add the 3 bucks to the total money amount and get multiple extra buys the way I should be able to given these cards.
This occurs with the other sector 7 card with an extra buy in the red side (can't remember the name) - you have issues when trying to use the extra buy in conjunction with the money from Sarafanov card. You basically can't do it, you can only get the Sarafanov money after making a buy and having your money re-set or skipping a buy and then you can add the extra buy. But you can't get all your money and all your buys together.
This occurs with the other sector 7 card with an extra buy in the red side (can't remember the name) - you have issues when trying to use the extra buy in conjunction with the money from Sarafanov card. You basically can't do it, you can only get the Sarafanov money after making a buy and having your money re-set or skipping a buy and then you can add the extra buy. But you can't get all your money and all your buys together.
Sourisdudesert • 이 보고는 오랜 시간동안 투표/답글이 없었기 때문에 자동으로 닫혔습니다:
2023년 10월 15일 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Shazzypaz • 개발자가 버그를 확인했습니다:
2023년 10월 31일 15:24 • Reproduced the issue with Skipping a buy from Sarafanov, using the Gordon cube, and then not getting the base card buy.
Biking Gamer • 개발자가 버그를 확인했습니다:
2024년 5월 9일 14:59 • I had a similar problem with just the Sarafanov in deployed status. The box was checked, so I clicked it and gained 3 for a total of 15. Bought a card for 13 leaving 2. There was 1 card available that cost 2, but it was not highlighted and could not be selected. The message "You may select a card to buy" was at the top. I had to skip the buy.
Table #510413230, move #105. imgur.com/a/mWiVltz
Table #510413230, move #105. imgur.com/a/mWiVltz
greenjacket124 • 개발자가 버그를 확인했습니다:
2024년 5월 9일 15:35 • @Biking Gamer: No, what you're seeing is not a bug. The 2 cost card goes into sector 1, which you already have a yellow card on, blocking you from getting any new cards on that sector.
리포트에 내용 추가하기
여기에 버그를 재현하거나 당신의 제안을 이해하는 데 관련 있는 내용을 아무것이나 남겨주십시오:
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.