#83908: "Trader token for controlled territory not scored correctly"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
같은 내용에 대하여 이미 등록된 보고가 있는지 확인해주세요
그렇다면, 이 보고를 추천해주세요. 추천을 가장 많이 받은 보고부터 우선적으로 처리됩니다!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
상세한 설명
-
• 만약 오류 메세지가 화면에 나타났다면, 그 오류 메세지를 복사해서 붙여넣어 주시기 바랍니다.
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 무엇을 하고 싶었고, 무엇을 했고, 무슨 일이 일어났는지를 설명해 주십시오
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 당신이 막혔을 때 화면에 무엇이 나타났습니까?(검은 화면? 게임 인터페이스? 오류 메시지?)
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 당신이 하고 싶었던 게임 내 행동이 어느 것입니까?
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 이 게임 행동을 하기 위해 무엇을 시도했습니까?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
-
• 당신이 이것을 하려고 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태창 메시지 등)
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 어떤 부분에서 문제가 발생 하였나요(문제가 발생했을 당시 어떤 지시가 내려졌었나요)?
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 당신이 게임 행동을 하려 했을 때 무슨 일이 일어났습니까?(오류 메시지, 게임 상태 막대 메시지, ...)
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 디스플레이 문제를 설명해주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 현재 설정된 언어가 아니라 영어로 표시되는 문장을 복사 후 붙여넣어 주세요. 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 해당 문장이 번역 본부에서 표시됩니까? 만약 그렇다면, 번역된 지 24시간이 경과했습니까?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 최대한 쉽게 그 뜻을 이해할 수 있도록 당신의 제안을 정확하고 명료하게 설명해 주십시오.
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v111
보고 이력
boardgamearena.com/table?table=421765957
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2278870/traders-player-token-adjacency-question
However, current version of the game (boardgamearena.com/9/tapestry?table=455632201) gives a Trader the opportunity to play a Trap card when an opponent attempts to conquer a territory with (only) a Trader token.
Trap text reads: "You may discard this card from your hand when an opponent tries to conquer your territory."
If the Trader token does not provide control of a territory, then it shouldn't count as "your territory" and thus the Trader player should not be able to play a Trap.
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2271743/traders-question
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2278870/traders-player-token-adjacency-question
Screenshot here: imgur.com/a/RVtrOMz
If it is not intended then it should definitely be addressed.
"Control refers to a territory on which your outpost is the only upright outpost. You can’t conquer territories you already control."
A trader token is not an outpost, so it should not control.
The token doesn't even appear on the map.
리포트에 내용 추가하기
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.
