모든 보고
서쪽 왕국의 건축가 보고
#87602: "Construction of CRANE did not allow additional build action"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
규칙: 게임 내 규칙이 적용되지 않았습니다
상세한 설명
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
Played a worker to Guildhall and built Crane. Crane bonus action is play another worker at Guildhall and build/construct cathedral again. Extra action was skipped even though I had resources to construct cathedral.• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
Yes, I believe this happens at move #65.• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v112
보고 이력
ScribblerJ • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 4월 30일 10:15 •
2023년 5월 4일 4:07 •
2023년 5월 5일 23:14 •
2023년 5월 9일 17:54 • Sorry, game just continued as normal without bonus action occurring.
ReyonGangsta • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 5월 11일 13:22 •
2023년 5월 13일 6:07 • Also happened at table 373023423.
Curiously, it worked just fine at table 373065592.
Curiously, it worked just fine at table 373065592.
kw3b18 • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 5월 15일 19:56 • This happened despite me having enough resources to construct another building. Just annoying is all.
BRANDO-S • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 5월 19일 16:34 •
2023년 5월 26일 20:38 •
2023년 5월 29일 0:12 •
2023년 5월 29일 22:45 • This just happened to me! table #377382102 Move #132-ish No second action (my worker covered the space to remove 2 blue worker cards, maybe that has something to do with the bug?)
Shad0wlands • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 6월 3일 7:04 • Happened to me at Table #378702480
I'll just note that my worker did _not_ cover a space that removes 2 apprentice cards.
I did have the ability to build the Cathedral even with no gold, because my character, Therese, treats gold and marble as interchangeable.
I'll just note that my worker did _not_ cover a space that removes 2 apprentice cards.
I did have the ability to build the Cathedral even with no gold, because my character, Therese, treats gold and marble as interchangeable.
Warship Chef • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 6월 7일 1:34 • Same crane just ended turn not allowing for the additional build..
DonnieVT • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 6월 8일 20:48 •
strangeloop42 • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 6월 19일 20:00 •
2023년 6월 20일 17:19 •
2023년 7월 10일 9:28 •
2023년 7월 13일 16:52 • Table #388559328, move 92
Crane did not allow bonus. Please fix. Literally cost me game.
Crane did not allow bonus. Please fix. Literally cost me game.
Leli01 • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 7월 25일 11:00 • Same here: ID399818085
Step: #171
I think the problem here that I had enough resource for the cathedral but hadn't enough for another building. So the problem might be somewhere the checking the card - probably the system checks "AND" not the "OR" option.
Step: #171
I think the problem here that I had enough resource for the cathedral but hadn't enough for another building. So the problem might be somewhere the checking the card - probably the system checks "AND" not the "OR" option.
Mope-dman • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 7월 31일 21:22 • Happened to me. Table 402557076 Move number 55. Did not have resources to build another building, but did have resources to use cathedral. No option to do that was provided. Please fix!
4chip4 • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 8월 1일 7:37 • Happened to me as well. Had enough resources to build cathedral upon completion of crane, but turn ended without that option being provided.
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=399284439&replayFrom=140
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=399284439&replayFrom=140
Erebus78 • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 8월 9일 13:20 •
0p0 • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 9월 16일 9:23 • Table #414573053
Move #117
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=414573053&replayFrom=116
I had resources for next building
Move #117
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=414573053&replayFrom=116
I had resources for next building
MirecXP • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 10월 14일 22:31 • Most of the times it does not work, last time it did work correctly for me.
Faiz Ali • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 11월 8일 19:39 • boardgamearena.com/9/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=434807136
Table #434807136
Move #90
I had resources to build Carpenter's Hut, but the system did not give me the option.
Table #434807136
Move #90
I had resources to build Carpenter's Hut, but the system did not give me the option.
tmdba37 • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 11월 14일 16:15 • This just happened to in my tournament game so that is less than ideal. =(
GustavEnk • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2023년 11월 15일 22:02 •
2023년 12월 8일 14:39 •
2023년 12월 26일 14:10 • Happened to me in game #439797387 at move #199. I built the crane, had the resources to construct the next cathedral level, but it didn't happen. I'm playing Clovis and got the free building card for placing a building, but not the crane special effect.
DrKrieg • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2024년 2월 11일 0:35 •
2024년 7월 25일 15:54 • Table 471306174
Second time it's happened to me. Which is 100% of the times I've played Crane
Second time it's happened to me. Which is 100% of the times I've played Crane
xipehuz • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2024년 9월 5일 4:02 • This is the second time it happened to me.
I'm on Safari Version 17.6 on Macos Sonoma 14.6.1
I'm on Safari Version 17.6 on Macos Sonoma 14.6.1
polob • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2024년 10월 2일 21:10 • cela s'est produit juste avant le coup
Table #568683253
Coup #82
Progression 50%
Table #568683253
Coup #82
Progression 50%
JHaage • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2024년 12월 5일 1:09 • I had the ability to build at the cathedral but after playing "Crane" it immediately went to the next player's turn.
Anaglyph • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2025년 1월 9일 19:41 • Wow, bug's been open for 36 days and still in status 'Bug has not been reproduced by developers yet' although there are plenty of examples.
I'll add mine as well:
table=612995835
move 136
I'll add mine as well:
table=612995835
move 136
LeoDaVeenchy • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2025년 2월 15일 2:03 • Table #630389636 as well, I played Crane when I had enough resources to build the next step of the cathedral and the game didn't allow it
RaptorRed • 개발자가 아직 버그를 재현하지 않았습니다:
2025년 3월 11일 11:27 •
2025년 3월 19일 9:57 • This has happened to me three times. It can easily lose you the game. I avoid Crane now as the chance of it happening is too risky (sometimes Crane DOES work).
리포트에 내용 추가하기
여기에 버그를 재현하거나 당신의 제안을 이해하는 데 관련 있는 내용을 아무것이나 남겨주십시오:
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.