Ambiguous Promotions
The game rules as written suggest that, if all 8 cattens are on the board and there is a three-in-a-rows which is not all cats, that the three-in-a-row promotion will take precedence over the all 8 promotion. I'm not sure if that is what the game designers intend, but that is not the way the game is implemented on BGA (though it used to be). Currently, in that scenario, the player can choose between the two types of promotion. --Professor Cap (talk) 20:17, 29 August 2023 (CEST)
이 페이지는 보드게임 아레나 플레이어 커뮤니티에서 작성한 보드게임 아레나 위키에서 가져왔습니다. 부담 없이 수정해주세요!
