모든 보고
가든 네이션 보고
#69593: "I can't take one objetive duely done"
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
규칙: 게임 내 규칙이 적용되지 않았습니다
상세한 설명
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
I've done a 2 step builing in yellow and a 1 step building in yellow aside and the game didn't give me the corresponding objective.• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
#47• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v103
보고 이력
2022년 8월 8일 8:30 •
thoun • 버그를 재현하려면 개발자에게 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다:
2022년 8월 8일 9:07 • I cant see the replay as the game isn't finished, but I guess it's where you already have a roof on the building. This one cannot count in an objective because of it's roof.
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
lefrom • 버그를 재현하려면 개발자에게 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다:
2022년 9월 13일 21:05 • table #298866578
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
thoun • 버그를 재현하려면 개발자에게 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다:
2022년 9월 13일 23:45 • The answer is the same as above : where you already have a roof on the building, it cannot count in an objective because of it's roof.
cire30 • 버그를 재현하려면 개발자에게 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다:
2022년 11월 30일 22:19 •
2022년 11월 30일 22:38 • We had a somehow similar (but different :)) situation.
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
thoun • 버그를 재현하려면 개발자에게 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다:
2022년 11월 30일 22:39 • You can use a building that had a roof, if it doesn't anymore. But you can't do twice an objective.
firgon • 버그를 재현하려면 개발자에게 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다:
2022년 12월 10일 22:27 • For me the roof should not prevent you from doing an objective...
firgon • 버그를 재현하려면 개발자에게 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다:
2022년 12월 10일 22:29 •
2022년 12월 10일 22:46 • the rules say that roof prevent you from doing a secret mission, not objectives during game
리포트에 내용 추가하기
여기에 버그를 재현하거나 당신의 제안을 이해하는 데 관련 있는 내용을 아무것이나 남겨주십시오:
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.