모든 보고
가든 네이션 보고
#77057: "Secret objective not counted correctly (2 stories high instead of >= 2 stories high)"
notupdated: 이 보고는 오랜 시간동안 투표/답글이 없었기 때문에 자동으로 닫혔습니다
1
무엇에 대한 보고입니까?
무슨 일이 발생했나요? 아래에서 선택하세요
규칙: 게임 내 규칙이 적용되지 않았습니다
상세한 설명
• 어느 규칙이 BGA 서비스에서 존중되지 않았습니까?
The secret objective of the green player has not been counted correctly (does not change result of this game)• 게임 리플레이에서 룰 위반을 확인할 수 있습니까?만약 그렇다면, 몇번째 수에서 룰 위반이 있나요?
On the last counting : Market secret objectives gives 3 points where it shoudl give 2x3 points: Two buildings correspond to the card (or the card is not well translated in French)
tha card says : any building of AT LEAST 2 stories high on yello terrain scores 3 points. Green player has 2 such buildings (One 3-stories on territory 7 and one 2-stories on territory 2) but only scores 3 points.
Either the card is not well translated and shoudl say "EXACTLY 2 stories high" or the points are not well counted.• 브라우저가 무엇입니까?
Google Chrome v108
보고 이력
2022년 12월 5일 15:41 •
thoun • 버그를 재현하려면 개발자에게 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다:
2022년 12월 5일 15:42 • It's not exacly, it is at least. Does one of the 2 buildings have a roof ?
Sourisdudesert • 이 보고는 오랜 시간동안 투표/답글이 없었기 때문에 자동으로 닫혔습니다:
2023년 12월 6일 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
리포트에 내용 추가하기
여기에 버그를 재현하거나 당신의 제안을 이해하는 데 관련 있는 내용을 아무것이나 남겨주십시오:
- 다른 테이블 번호 / 수 번호
- 새로고침을 해서 문제가 해결 되었습니까?
- 문제가 얼마나 자주 일어났습니까?
- 만약에 버그에 대한 스크린샷을 가지고 계신다면 Imgur.com 사이트에 업로드 하시고, 여기에 링크를 복사/붙여넣기 하시기 바랍니다.